Project Management and Support

Coordinating diverse project partners across cultures from different European countries can throw up unexpected challenges, and our project guidance is strengthened by occasional project meetings and frequent internet communication.

EU Concilia GmbH ensures that you have professional support in setting up and overseeing your project. Moreover, because of our good contacts with national and European authorities, any administrative queries are quickly and easily dealt with.

We accompany you throughout the different phases of the project. We assist you with the coordination of partners, so that each takes on board a clear role in the project and areas of competence and responsibility are well understood. We document our basic methodology in our Project Management Handbook.

We undertake the dissemination of information and calculate the costs involved in the project, as well as communicating with the European Commission and overseeing all the stages of the project.

In this way we remain at the helm and ensure that no unforeseen occurrence can throw the project off course.

Finally, we see to it that the results of your project are effectively circulated amongst the general and professional public.

Projektmanagement und Begleitung

Die Koordination von mehreren Projektpartnern aus verschiedenen Europäischen Ländern birgt oftmals unbekannte Herausforderungen z. B. interkultureller Natur.

Die Projektsteuerung wird erschwert durch die seltenen Projekttreffen und häufige virtuelle Kommunikation.

EUConcilia GmbH unterstützt Sie professionell bei der Projektumsetzung und -überwachung. Nicht zuletzt auf Grund unsere guten Kontakte zu nationalen und Europäischen Behörden lassen sich viele Verwaltungsfragen schnell und unproblematisch lösen.

In den verschiedenen Phasen des Projekts lassen wir Sie nicht alleine. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Koordination von Partnern, so dass jeder eine klare Rolle im Projekt einnimmt und Kompetenzen und Verantwortlichkeiten bekannt sind. Grundsätzlich dokumentieren wir unsere Methodik im Projektmanagementhandbuch.

Natürlich übernehmen wir die Berichterstattung und Abrechnung des Projektes sowie die Kommunikation mit der Europäischen Kommission und überwachen alle Projektprozesse, so dass ungeplante Situationen nicht aus dem Ruder geraten.

Schließlich sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Projektergebnisse wirksam in der allgemeinen und (Fach-) Öffentlichkeit verbreitet werden.